TC Kiedrich - Dein Tennisclub im Rheingau.
TC Kiedrich - Dein Tennisclub im Rheingau.

Unser Vorstand

Ein Team.

Brigitte Pietsch

1. Vorsitzende

Mobil: +49 171 7854004

 

1.vorsitzender@tc-kiedrich.de

Ralf Hoestermann

2. Vorsitzender

Mobil: +49 151 53809273

 

2.vorsitzender@tc-kiedrich.de

Stefan Esselborn

1. Kassierer

Mobil: +49 173 6282524

 

1.kassierer@tc-kiedrich.de

Mirko Vidovic

2. Kassierer

Laura Kolonko

1. Schriftführerin

Sophie Klöcker

2. Schriftführerin

Hikar Denier

Sportwart

Telefon: +49 6123 972937

Mobil: +49 173 9416254

 

sportwart@tc-kiedrich.de

Axel Noeske

Jugendwart

Telefon: +49 6123 793800

Mobil: +49 177 2156700


jugendwart@tc-kiedrich.de

Oliver Dilorenzi

Pressewart

Telefon: +49 6123 7047892

Mobil: +49 170 2928 995

 

Pressewart@tc-Kiedrich.de

 

Christopher Klöcker

Platzwart

Mobil: +49 173 8884635

 

Platzwart@tc-kiedrich.de

Christian Bär

Festausschuß

Mobil: +49 179 1350470

 

festausschuss@tc-kiedrich.de


Anrufen

E-Mail